

## INLINE HOCKEY NEW ZEALAND OCEANIA TEAMS 2017



12 an	d Under	14 Ar	d Under	16 And	d Under
George	Anderson	Sydney	Bavastro	Marc	Christie
Matthew	Barakat	Max	Ewing	Riki	Dobbs
Fletcher	Clark	Finley	Forbes	Ethan	Dombroski
Bree	Heays	Oscar	Fuller	Brandon	Fletcher
Brooklyn	Joseph-Cash	Edgar	Helliwell	Madison	Fox
Braeden	Kettle	Jonny	Higham	Harriet	Fuller
Joshua	Kingi	Brad	Kivell	Callum	Hawthorne
Anton	Krutz	Dominic	Marjoribanks	Joeb	Ibbotson
Harrison	Parr	Jaden	Merlo	Jana	Kivell
Samuel	Plant	Fletcher	Moot	Ian	Quick
Dakota	Rosser	George	Nuzum	Aidan	Nelson
Hugo	Roy	Connor	Parr	Arran	Pavelich
Elliott	Tam	Connor	Robertson	Summer	Turia
Joshua	Vesper	Diego	Waksman	Max	Vesper
Coach	David Carrington	Coach	Joe Dowman	Coach	Nick Thom
Asst	Cameron Mcleod	Asst	Jason Rosser	Asst	Brad Ayers
14U Junior Women					
14U Jun	ior Women	Ma	sters	Vet	erans
14U Jun Lilly	ior Women Forbes	Ma Jarrod	Sters Carroll	Vet David	erans Carrington
Lilly	Forbes	Jarrod	Carroll	David	Carrington
Lilly Lily	Forbes Hansen	Jarrod Matt	Carroll Chan	David Luke	Carrington Burgess
Lilly Lily Samantha	Forbes Hansen Heyward	Jarrod Matt Scott	Carroll Chan Collins	David Luke Todd	Carrington Burgess Cations-Velvin
Lilly Lily Samantha Tuhimareikura	Forbes Hansen Heyward Hopa Thomson	Jarrod Matt Scott Joel	Carroll Chan Collins Coppins	David Luke Todd Viv	Carrington Burgess Cations-Velvin Barakat
Lilly Lily Samantha Tuhimareikura Mia	Forbes Hansen Heyward Hopa Thomson Malloy	Jarrod Matt Scott Joel Shawn	Carroll Chan Collins Coppins Craig	David Luke Todd Viv Leighton	Carrington Burgess Cations-Velvin Barakat Duerre
Lilly Lily Samantha Tuhimareikura Mia Amber	Forbes Hansen Heyward Hopa Thomson Malloy Metcalfe	Jarrod Matt Scott Joel Shawn Jeremy	Carroll Chan Collins Coppins Craig Dick	David Luke Todd Viv Leighton Shaun	Carrington Burgess Cations-Velvin Barakat Duerre King
Lilly Lily Samantha Tuhimareikura Mia Amber Jamie	Forbes Hansen Heyward Hopa Thomson Malloy Metcalfe Mudford	Jarrod Matt Scott Joel Shawn Jeremy Oscar	Carroll Chan Collins Coppins Craig Dick Hamilton	David Luke Todd Viv Leighton Shaun Shane	Carrington Burgess Cations-Velvin Barakat Duerre King Ormsby
Lilly Lily Samantha Tuhimareikura Mia Amber Jamie Jorja	Forbes Hansen Heyward Hopa Thomson Malloy Metcalfe Mudford Rosser	Jarrod Matt Scott Joel Shawn Jeremy Oscar Devon	Carroll Chan Collins Coppins Craig Dick Hamilton Kay	David Luke Todd Viv Leighton Shaun Shane Darryl	Carrington Burgess Cations-Velvin Barakat Duerre King Ormsby Shave
Lilly Lily Samantha Tuhimareikura Mia Amber Jamie Jorja Nikita	Forbes Hansen Heyward Hopa Thomson Malloy Metcalfe Mudford Rosser Torrens	Jarrod Matt Scott Joel Shawn Jeremy Oscar Devon Mark	Carroll Chan Collins Coppins Craig Dick Hamilton Kay Ketchell	David Luke Todd Viv Leighton Shaun Shane Darryl Mark	Carrington Burgess Cations-Velvin Barakat Duerre King Ormsby Shave Smith-Pilling
Lilly Lily Samantha Tuhimareikura Mia Amber Jamie Jorja Nikita Kate	Forbes Hansen Heyward Hopa Thomson Malloy Metcalfe Mudford Rosser Torrens Vernal	Jarrod Matt Scott Joel Shawn Jeremy Oscar Devon Mark Arden	Carroll Chan Collins Coppins Craig Dick Hamilton Kay Ketchell Phillips	David Luke Todd Viv Leighton Shaun Shane Darryl Mark Jonathon	Carrington Burgess Cations-Velvin Barakat Duerre King Ormsby Shave Smith-Pilling Tangney
Lilly Lily Samantha Tuhimareikura Mia Amber Jamie Jorja Nikita Kate	Forbes Hansen Heyward Hopa Thomson Malloy Metcalfe Mudford Rosser Torrens Vernal	Jarrod Matt Scott Joel Shawn Jeremy Oscar Devon Mark Arden Anthony	Carroll Chan Collins Coppins Craig Dick Hamilton Kay Ketchell Phillips Nathan	David Luke Todd Viv Leighton Shaun Shane Darryl Mark Jonathon Gary	Carrington Burgess Cations-Velvin Barakat Duerre King Ormsby Shave Smith-Pilling Tangney
Lilly Lily Samantha Tuhimareikura Mia Amber Jamie Jorja Nikita Kate	Forbes Hansen Heyward Hopa Thomson Malloy Metcalfe Mudford Rosser Torrens Vernal	Jarrod Matt Scott Joel Shawn Jeremy Oscar Devon Mark Arden Anthony Maia	Carroll Chan Collins Coppins Craig Dick Hamilton Kay Ketchell Phillips Nathan Rata	David Luke Todd Viv Leighton Shaun Shane Darryl Mark Jonathon Gary Brett	Carrington Burgess Cations-Velvin Barakat Duerre King Ormsby Shave Smith-Pilling Tangney Toa Turia
Lilly Lily Samantha Tuhimareikura Mia Amber Jamie Jorja Nikita Kate	Forbes Hansen Heyward Hopa Thomson Malloy Metcalfe Mudford Rosser Torrens Vernal	Jarrod Matt Scott Joel Shawn Jeremy Oscar Devon Mark Arden Anthony Maia Nick	Carroll Chan Collins Coppins Craig Dick Hamilton Kay Ketchell Phillips Nathan Rata Thom	David Luke Todd Viv Leighton Shaun Shane Darryl Mark Jonathon Gary Brett Vincent	Carrington Burgess Cations-Velvin Barakat Duerre King Ormsby Shave Smith-Pilling Tangney Toa Turia Wichman

Inline Hockey New Zealand are pleased to advise the selection process outcomes for 2017 Oceania teams. Thank you to all players who made themselves available for selection and thanks to to our selection panels lead by our coaches.

Individual communication will be provided shortly by email to all players attending triaL last weekend.

Masters and Veterans Players: Please note at this stage we are atill waiting for Skate Australia to provide final confirmation for these two teams so please do not book non-refundable travel just yet.

All team players: You will be sent a link shortly where details of sizing, uniform etc will be required to place orders. Thank you for your attendance over the weekend, IHNZ appreciate your commitment to our sport.

Kind regards

General Manager

on behalf of the Board and Operations Group