

**New Zealand Inline Hockey** 

P.O.Box 18001, Merrilands, New Plymouth 4360 www.inlinehockeynz.org.nz – nz.inline@gmail.com

## New Zealand Teams for FIRS World Championships

Inline Hockey New Zealand are pleased to announce the following players have been selected to play at the forthcoming world championships being staged in China later in the season.

Senior Women	Junior Women	Junior Men
Coach: Brad Ayers	Coach: Hannah Shields	Coach: Ivan Wood
Fox, Maddy	Eddy, Philippa	Andrews-Nye, Johnny
Fuller, Harriet	Forbes, Lilly	Barakat, Nick
Horner-Pascoe, Jasmine	Fox, Maddy	Dobbs, Rikki
Jensen, Hannah	Fuller, Harriet	Forbes, Finley
Kivell, Jana	Jensen, Hannah	Hawthorne, Callum
Murray, Helen	Kivell, Jana	Lovell, Nathan
Read, Jemma	Lovell, Katie	Nelson, Aiden
Scott, Jessi	Studer, Olivia	Pavelich, Arran
Shields, Hannah	Thresher, Laura	Stove, Devon
Thakker, Anjali	Turia, Summer	Turia, Jaan
Thresher, Laura	Vernal, Kate	Vesper, Max
Tissink, Tara		
Tura, Summer		
Walker, Sophie		

## Reserves:

Senior Women : Olivia Studer, Katie Lovell Junior Women: Jamie Mudford, Jorja Rosser, Samara Campton, Tuhi-Mareikura Hopa-Thomson

Thank you for making yourselves available. There will be more information sent via bulletin to you all shortly. If your circumstances have changed and you are no longer available, please advise urgently. Booking dates and costs will be advised as soon as we have confirmed details.

Best Regards

Krystyna Beardman General Manager for Inline Hockey New Zealand

INLINE HOCKEY NEW ZEALAND