Dear Presidents,

in accordance with Article 11.9. of the Statutes of the World Skate the athletes' assemblies of our disciplines held during the respective World Championships have elected as their representatives the following athletes:

WORLD SKATE ATHLETES' COMMISSION 2016-2020		
SPEED	KALON DOBBIN <i>(NEW</i> ZEALAND)	MARIA JOSÉ MOYA <i>(CHILE)</i>
ARTISTIC	MARCO SANTUCCI (ITALY)	LUCIJA MLINARIC <i>(SLOVENIA)</i>
INLINE HOCKEY	DAVE HAMMOND (CANADA)	MARINA MENSES (ARGENTINA)
RINK HOCKEY	NATASHA LEE <i>(SPAIN)</i>	JORDI ADROER (SPAIN)
INLINE ALPINE	KRISTPAS ZVEJNEKS <i>(LATVIA)</i>	MONA SING <i>(GERMANY)</i>
INLINE DOWNHILL	MARTINA PACIOLLA (ITALY)	SILVAIN BEHR (FRANCE)
SKATEBOARDING	NEAL HENDRIX <i>(USA)</i>	

These athletes constitute the Athletes' Commission that elect its Representative, who is entitled to vote in the World Skate's EB. For the current four years and up to the Tokyo 2020 Olympic Games, the athletes' representative must be chosen among skateboarding athletes because Olympic discipline. For the four-year period 2016-2020 the skateboarding's representative Neal Hendrix will be therefore Representative of the Athletes' Commission.

We kindly ask you to give a full and complete dissemination of this information. Kind regards

Roberto Marotta

