News (To end 2017)

NZIHA Board Announced

Published 22 Apr 2013 by Krys

At the Annual General Meeting held on April 20 in Wellington the new NZIHA Board was announced.

Members are:

  • Paul Cameron (Acting Chair, Independent Advisor)
  • Sue Kennedy (Wellington)
  • Zach Beardman (Wellington)
  • David Carrington (New Plymouth)
  • Tim Horne (Hamilton)
  • Richard Nelson (Hamilton)
  • Angela Prendergast (Auckland)
  • Neville Male ( Nelson) Independent

More details will be circulated to clubs shortly. Information will also be available on the NZIHA website under a new "tab" called "Boardroom" which will go live this week.